Skip to content ↓
Biggleswade Academy

Biggleswade Academy

Governors Information


Bernard Briars
Helen Redding
Janet McKenzie


Chris Jones Chair of Trustees
Parent Trustee
Bethan Dudas Vice Chair
Community Trustee
Caroline McGuckian Community Trustee
Duncan Nicol Parent Trustee
Julie Bull Parent Trustee
Staff Trustee
Shelley Flynn Academy Principal
Samantha Spruth Clerk to Trustees

Early Years Advisory Committee

Bernard Briars Chair of Committee
Duncan Nicol Vice Chair
Esme Wyatt Head of Early Years
Julie Coles Lead Teacher - Lawns Nursery
Lisa Prowse Clerk to Early Years Advisory Committee


This page also features additional information pertaining to our governance committee members below this point. To view this information, it is necessary to enable cookies.


You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

We're social! Follow us on and find us on !