Skip to content ↓
Biggleswade Academy

Biggleswade Academy




Mrs M. A. Martin Deputy Head of Early Years
Mrs K. A. Carter Pre-school Site Lead
Mrs C. Hedges Room Team - Rabbits  
Miss H. F. Thrussell Room Team - Rabbits  
Mrs K. E. Briars Room Team - Rabbits  
Mrs V. C. Jones Room Team - Rabbits  
Mrs B. A. Turner Room Team - Owlets
Mrs M. G. Hart Room Team - Owlets
Miss N. E. Baxter Room  Team - Owlets  
Mrs S. A. Dix Room Team - Owlets  
Mrs Y. Currah Room Team - Owlets  
Miss B. Hopkins Room Lead - Nursery - Blossom
Mrs E. West Nursery - Blossom  
Mrs L. J. Hall Nursery - Blossom  
Miss M. Caglar Nursery - Blossom  
Mrs S. A. Burke Nursery - Blossom  


We're social! Follow us on and find us on !