Skip to content ↓
Biggleswade Academy

Biggleswade Academy

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6th September - Friday 17th December
Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Spring Term 2022
Wednesday 5th January - Friday 1st April
Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Summer Term 2022
Wednesday 20th April - Friday 22nd July
Half Term: Monday 30th May - Monday 6th June

 

Autumn Term 2022
Monday 5th September - Friday 16th December
Half Term: Monday 24th October - Monday 31st October

Spring Term 2023
Wednesday 4th January - Friday 31st March
Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2023
Tuesday 18th April - Friday 21st July
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

 

INSET Days
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Monday 17th April 2023

We're social! Follow us on and find us on !