Skip to content ↓
Biggleswade Academy

Biggleswade Academy

Key Stage 1

 

Mr E. Lopes Progress Leader - Year 1 &2
Year 2 Class Teacher
elopes@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Miss A. L. Jeakings Year 1 Class Teacher aljeakings@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr A. R. Jordan Year 1 Class Teacher arjordan@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss J. L. Fisher Year 1 Class Teacher jlfisher@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mrs B. C. Wilson Year 2 Class Teacher bcwilson@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs D. A. Briars Year 2 Class Teacher dabriars@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs G. O. Russell Year 2 Class Teacher gorussell@biggleswadeacademy.org
     

 

We're social! Follow us on and find us on !