Skip to content ↓
Biggleswade Academy

Biggleswade Academy

Key Stage 2

 

Mr E. Lopes Progress Leader - Year 3 & 4
Year 4 Class Teacher
elopes@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr A. R. Jordan Year 3 Class Teacher arjordan@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr B. A. Prowle Year 3 Class Teacher baprowle@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss S. Osborne Year 3 Class Teacher sosborne@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr B. Stannard Year 4 Class Teacher bstannard@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs E. M. Dodge Year 4 Class Teacher emdodge@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr M. T. Haydon Progress Leader - Year 5
Year 5 Class Teacher
mthaydon@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Miss A. M. Hutchison Year 5 Class Teacher amhutchison@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss E. A. Cahill Year 5 Class Teacher eacahill@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr F. J. Pendino Year 5 Class Teacher fjpendino@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss J. J. Martyn Year 5 Class Teacher jjmartyn@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr A. D. Carter Progress Leader - Year 6
Year 6 Class Teacher
adcarter@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mr A. J. Whiteway Year 6 Class Teacher ajwhiteway@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs K. E. Wright Year 6 Class Teacher kewright@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs L. Baynham Year 6 Class Teacher lbaynham@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss L. Nicolay Year 6 Class Teacher lnicolay@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss N. L. Curin Year 6 Class Teacher nlcurin@biggleswadeacademy.org

 

We're social! Follow us on and find us on !