Skip to content ↓
Biggleswade Academy

Biggleswade Academy

Reception

 

Miss H. L. Lakin Class Teacher hllakin@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss J. L. Thorpe Class Teacher jlthorpe@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs K. M. Jones Class Teacher kmjones@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mr L. J. Wimbleton Class Teacher ljwimbleton@biggleswadeacademy.org
Miss L. M. Huggins Class Teacher lmhuggins@biggleswadeacademy.org
Mrs T. Cook Class Teacher tcook@biggleswadeacademy.org
     
Mrs C. Orme Early Years Practitioner  
Mrs L. Mills Early Years Practitioner  
Mrs S. Hardiman Early Years Practitioner  
 
We're social! Follow us on and find us on !